Leadership

Executive Leadership

Trivedi_headshot.jpg

    Harsh K. Trivedi, M.D., M.B.A. 
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    htrivedi@sheppardpratt.org

Bob_Roca.jpg

    Robert Roca, M.D. 
    Vice President, Medical Affairs 
    rroca@sheppardpratt.org

ray_leadership_page_2.jpg

    Ray Dziesinski, M.B.A. 
    Vice President, Chief Financial Officer 
    rdziesinski@sheppardpratt.org

Ernestine_Cosby.jpg

    Ernestine Cosby, R.N. 
    Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer  
    ecosby@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Bonnie Katz 
    Vice President, Operations and Business Development 
    bkatz@sheppardpratt.org

Scott_R_0511s.jpg

    Scott Rose
    Assistant to President for Affiliate Programs
    srose@waystationinc.org

Directors

Scott_Aaronson.jpg

Scott Aaronson, M.D.
Director, Clinical Research Programs
saaronson@sheppardpratt.org

Borja_0216.JPG

Ben Borja, M.D.
Medical Director, Crisis Services
bborja@sheppardpratt.org

Harry_Brandt.jpg

Harry Brandt, M.D.
Co-Director, The Center for Eating Disorders
hbrandt@sheppardpratt.org

Steve_Crawford.jpg

Steven Crawford, M.D.
Co-Director, The Center for Eating Disorders
scrawford@sheppardpratt.org

Kathi_Danielson_leadership.JPG

Kathi Danielson
Interim Director of Human Resources
kdanielson@sheppardpratt.org

DSC_0319.JPG

Antonio DePaolo, Ph.D.
Director, Lean Transformation
adepaolo@sheppardpratt.org

Lyn_Flanagan_0721s.jpg

Lynn Flanigan, R.N., L.C.S.W.-C
Clinical Director, Community Hospital Contract Management
Compliance Officer
lflanigan@sheppardpratt.org

Tom_Franklin_0482.jpg

Thomas Franklin, M.D. 
Medical Director, The Retreat 
tfranklin@sheppardpratt.org

TomGraham_0002s.jpg

Thomas Graham, M.S.W.
Director, Residential Services and Related Schools
tgraham@sheppardpratt.org

Tom_H_0236s.jpg

Tom Hess, M.B.A., M.Ed. 
Special Assistant to the President
thess@sheppardpratt.org

K_Hilzendeger_leadership.jpg 

Kathleen Hilzendeger
Director, Professional Services  
khilzendeger@sheppardpratt.org

Jessica_Kapustin.jpg

Jessica Kapustin
Director, Marketing & PR 
jkapustin@sheppardpratt.org

Sunil_Khushalani.jpg

Sunil Khushalani, M.D.
Service Chief, Co-Occurring Disorders Program
Medical Director, Adult Services
skhushalani@sheppardpratt.org

koliatsos.jpg

Vassilis Koliatsos, M.D.
Medical Director, Neuropsychiatry Program
vkoliatsos@sheppardpratt.org

Rich_Loewenstein.jpg

Richard Loewenstein, M.D.
Medical Director, The Trauma Disorders Program 
rloewenstein@sheppardpratt.org

Matt_K_0243s.jpg

Matt Knudsen
Director, Information Systems
mknudsen@sheppardpratt.org

Carol_McKenzie_0725s.jpg

Carol McKenzie 
Director, Admissions 

mongan.jpg

Ellen Mongan, M.D.
Director, Resident and Medical Student Education
emongan@sheppardpratt.org

Marty_0473s.jpg

Marty Scanlan
Director, Patient Fiscal Services
mscanlan@sheppardpratt.org

Robert_Schloesser_0724.jpg

Robert Schloesser, M.D.
Executive Director, Sheppard Pratt-Lieber Research Institute
rschloesser@sheppardpratt.org

Jim_T_0543s.jpg

Jim Truscello
Director, Day School Programs
jtruscello@sheppardpratt.org

Meena_Vimalananda.jpg

Meena Vimalananda, M.D.
Medical Director, Child and Adolescent Services
mvimalananda@sheppardpratt.org

Marc_Zisselman_0557s.jpg

Marc Zisselman, M.D. 
Medical Director, Geriatric Services
mzisselman@sheppardpratt.org

Important notice regarding requests for clinical recommendations by e-mail

Sheppard Pratt Health System and all of its staff adhere to the highest standards of clinical practice. Accordingly, the staff of the Health System are unable to respond to email communications requesting specific clinical guidance. If you are seeking referral information within our system, call 410-938-5000 (or 1-888-938-4207). Please understand that our quality standards of clinical practice do not allow us to extend diagnostic or treatment advice via email or outside of an established treatment relationship.