• Harsh K. Trivedi, MD, MBA

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Adult Psychiatry
  • Armando Colombo

    Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Antonio DePaolo, PhD

    Chief Transformation Officer
  • Jeffrey Grossi, JD

    Chief of Government Relations
  • Thomas D. Hess, MBA, MEd

    Chief of Staff
  • Kylie B. McCleaf, MA, CPRP

    Executive Director, Family Services, Inc.
  • Donna Richardson, MBA

    Vice President and Chief Development Officer
  • Jeff Richardson, LCSW, MBA

    Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Sheppard Pratt Community Services
  • Karen Robertson-Keck, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Vice President of Human Resources
  • Scott Rose

    Executive Director, Way Station, Inc.
  • Laura Lawson Webb, MSN, RN-BC

    Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer
  • Jennifer Weiss Wilkerson, MHSA, FACHE

    Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer