Leadership

Executive Leadership

Steve_Sharfstein.jpg

    Steven S. Sharfstein, M.D.
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    410-938-3401
    ssharfstein@sheppardpratt.org

Bob_Roca.jpg

    Robert Roca, M.D. 
    Vice President, Medical Affairs 
    410-938-4320 
    rroca@sheppardpratt.org

Jerry_Noll.jpg

    Gerald A. Noll 
    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
    410-938-5401

Ernestine_Cosby.jpg

    Ernestine Cosby, R.N. 
    Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer 
    410-938-3500 
    ecosby@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Bonnie Katz 
    Vice President, Business Development and Support Operations 
    410-938-3150 
    bkatz@sheppardpratt.org

Cathy_Doughty.jpg

    Catherine Doughty 
    Vice President, Human Resources 
    410-938-3315 
    cdoughty@sheppardpratt.org

Marguerite_Kelley.jpg

    Marguerite Kelley
    Vice President, Philanthropy 
    410-938-4018 
    mkelley@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Scott Rose
    Assistant to President for Affiliate Programs
    301-401-8294
    srose@waystationinc.org

Directors

Scott_Aaronson.jpg

Scott Aaronson, M.D.
Director, Clinical Research Programs
410-938-3125
saaronson@sheppardpratt.org

John_Boronow.jpg

John Boronow, M.D.
Medical Director, Adult Services
410-938-4306

Harry_Brandt.jpg

Harry Brandt, M.D.
Co-Director, The Center for Eating Disorders
410-938-5252
hbrandt@sheppardpratt.org

Steve_Crawford.jpg

Steven Crawford, M.D.
Co-Director, The Center for Eating Disorders
410-938-5252
scrawford@sheppardpratt.org

 

Lynn Flanigan, R.N., L.C.S.W.-C
Clinical Director, Community Hospital Contract Management
Compliance Officer
410-938-3407
lflanigan@sheppardpratt.org

Tom_Franklin_0482.jpg

Thomas Franklin, M.D. 
Medical Director, The Retreat 
410-938-4766
tfranklin@sheppardpratt.org

Tom_Graham.jpg

Thomas Graham, M.S.W.
Director, Residential Services and Related Schools
410-938-4525
tgraham@sheppardpratt.org

 

Tom Hess
Special Assistant to the President
410-938-3242
thess@sheppardpratt.org

 

Kathleen Hilzendeger
Director, Professional Services
410-938-3460
khilzendeger@sheppardpratt.org

Jessica Kapustin

Jessica Kapustin
Director, Marketing & PR
410-938-4466
jkapustin@sheppardpratt.org

Sunil_Khushalani.jpg

Sunil Khushalani, M.D.
Service Chief, Co-Occurring Disorders Program

Medical Director, Adult Day Hospital - Towson
410-938-4315

skhushalani@sheppardpratt.org

koliatsos.jpg

Vassilis Koliatsos, M.D.
Medical Director, Neuropsychiatry Program
410-938-4762
vkoliatsos@sheppardpratt.org

Rich_Loewenstein.jpg

Richard Loewenstein, M.D.
Medical Director, Trauma Disorders Services
410-938-5075
rloewenstein@sheppardpratt.org

 

Matt Knudsen
Director, Information Systems
410-938-3265
mknudsen@sheppardpratt.org

 

Carol McKenzie 
Director, Admissions 
410-938-4276

mongan.jpg

Ellen Mongan, M.D.
Director, Resident and Medical Student Education
410-938-4800

Robert_Schloesser_0724.jpg

Robert Schloesser, M.D.
Executive Director, Sheppard Pratt-Lieber Research Institute
410-938-4666
rschloesser@sheppardpratt.org

 

Jim Truscello
Director, Day School Programs
410-938-4747
jtruscello@sheppardpratt.org

Meena_Vimalananda.jpg

Meena Vimalananda, M.D.
Medical Director, Child and Adolescent Services
410-938-4601

Important notice regarding requests for clinical recommendations by e-mail

Sheppard Pratt Health System and all of its staff adhere to the highest standards of clinical practice. Accordingly, the staff of the Health System are unable to respond to email communications requesting specific clinical guidance. If you are seeking referral information within our system, call 410-938-5000 (or 1-888-938-4207). Please understand that our quality standards of clinical practice do not allow us to extend diagnostic or treatment advice via email or outside of an established treatment relationship.