Leadership

Executive Leadership

Steve_Sharfstein.jpg

    Steven S. Sharfstein, M.D.
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    410-938-3401
    ssharfstein@sheppardpratt.org

Bob_Roca.jpg

    Robert Roca, M.D. 
    Vice President, Medical Affairs 
    410-938-4320 
    rroca@sheppardpratt.org

Jerry_Noll.jpg

    Gerald A. Noll 
    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
    410-938-5401

Ernestine_Cosby.jpg

    Ernestine Cosby, R.N. 
    Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer 
    410-938-3500 
    ecosby@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Bonnie Katz 
    Vice President, Business Development and Support Operations 
    410-938-3150 
    bkatz@sheppardpratt.org

Cathy_Doughty.jpg

    Catherine Doughty 
    Vice President, Human Resources 
    410-938-3315 
    cdoughty@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Scott Rose
    Assistant to President for Affiliate Programs
    301-401-8294
    srose@waystationinc.org

Directors

Scott_Aaronson.jpg 

    Scott Aaronson, M.D.
    Director, Clinical Research Programs
    410-938-3125
    saaronson@sheppardpratt.org

John_Boronow.jpg

    John Boronow, M.D.
    Medical Director, Adult Services
    410-938-4306

Harry_Brandt.jpg

    Harry Brandt, M.D.
    Co-Director, The Center for Eating Disorders
    410-938-5252
    hbrandt@sheppardpratt.org

Steve_Crawford.jpg

    Steven Crawford, M.D.
    Co-Director, The Center for Eating Disorders
    410-938-5252
    scrawford@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Lynn Flanigan, R.N., L.C.S.W.-C
    Clinical Director, Community Hospital Contract Management
    Compliance Officer
    410-938-3407
    lflanigan@sheppardpratt.org

Tom_Graham.jpg

    Thomas Graham, M.S.W.
    Director, Residential Services and Related Schools
    410-938-4525
    tgraham@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Tom Hess
    Special Assistant to the President
    410-938-3242
    thess@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Kathleen Hilzendeger
    Director, Professional Services
    410-938-3460
    khilzendeger@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Jessica Kapustin
    Director, Marketing
    410-938-4466
    jkapustin@sheppardpratt.org

Marguerite_Kelley.jpg

    Marguerite O. Kelley
    Director, Philanthropy
    410-938-4018
    mkelley@sheppardpratt.org

Sunil_Khushalani.jpg

    Sunil Khushalani, M.D.
    Service Chief, Co-Occurring Disorders Program

    Medical Director, Adult Day Hospital - Towson
    410-938-4315

    skhushalani@sheppardpratt.org

 koliatsos.jpg

    Vassilis Koliatsos, M.D.
    Medical Director, Neuropsychiatry Program
    410-938-4762
    vkoliatsos@sheppardpratt.org

Rich_Loewenstein.jpg

    Richard Loewenstein, M.D.
    Medical Director, Trauma Disorders Services
    410-938-5075
    rloewenstein@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Carol McKenzie
    Director, Admissions
    410-938-4276

 

    Greg Merkle
    Director, Information Systems
    410-938-3282
    gmerkle@sheppardpratt.org

 mongan.jpg

    Ellen Mongan, M.D.
    Director, Resident and Medical Student Education
    410-938-4800

Tom_Franklin_0482.jpg
 

    Thomas Franklin, M.D.
    Medical Director, The Retreat
    410-938-4766
    tfranklin@sheppardpratt.org

Czarina_Santos-Borja.jpg
 

    Czarina Santos-Borja, M.D.
    Medical Director, Geriatric Services
    Service Chief, Geriatric Neuropsychiatric Unit
    Service Chief, Geropsychiatric Unit
    csantos-borja@sheppardpratt.org

 

    Jim Truscello
    Director, Day School Programs
    410-938-4747
    jtruscello@sheppardpratt.org

Meena_Vimalananda.jpg

    Meena Vimalananda, M.D.
    Medical Director, Child and Adolescent Services
    410-938-4601

Important notice regarding requests for clinical recommendations by e-mail

Sheppard Pratt Health System and all of its staff adhere to the highest standards of clinical practice. Accordingly, the staff of the Health System are unable to respond to email communications requesting specific clinical guidance. If you are seeking referral information within our system, call 410-938-5000 (or 1-888-938-4207). Please understand that our quality standards of clinical practice do not allow us to extend diagnostic or treatment advice via email or outside of an established treatment relationship.